Yhteystiedot

Y-tunnus: 2425558-5
Toimisto ja postiosoite: MHS Palvelut Oy, Pankkotie 7, 50120 Mikkeli
Puhelin: 040 413 5572
Yhteyshenkilö: Terho Pistool, puh. 0400 916 672, terho@mhspalvelut.fi

Mikkeli

Terho Pistool

Terho Pistool

toimitusjohtaja, huoltomestari puh. 0400 916 672 terho@mhspalvelut.fi

Tuomo Kuparinen

Tuomo Kuparinen

työnjohtaja/ulkoalueet 045 6683 268 tuomo@mhspalvelut.fi

Matti Kiljunen

Matti Kiljunen

työnjohtaja/koneurakointi puh. 045 64 00075 matti@mhspalvelut.fi

Reijo Närvänen

Reijo Närvänen

työnjohtaja/LVI-teknikko 0400 79 38 38 reijo@mhspalvelut.fi

Jenna Vainionpää

Jenna Vainionpää

työnjohtaja/huolto jenna@mhspalvelut.fi 040 168 11 28

Terjo Tabell

Terjo Tabell

kiinteistönhoitaja puh. 044 700 5572 terjo@mhspalvelut.fi

Otto Pistool

Otto Pistool

kiinteistönhoitaja otto@mhspalvelut.fi

Seppo Väisänen

Seppo Väisänen

kiinteistönhoitaja 0400 179 247 seppo@mhspalvelut.fi

Arto Kakriainen

Arto Kakriainen

kiinteistöhoitaja 0400 49 50 72 napo@mhspalvelut.fi

Kalle Kuparinen

Kalle Kuparinen

kiinteistönhoitaja 041 317 8161 kalle@mhspalvelut.fi

Mohammad Maref

Mohammad Maref

kiinteistönhoitaja

Joni Harmoinen

Joni Harmoinen

konekuski

Ville Ahvonen

Ville Ahvonen

Kiinteistönhoitaja

Ristiina

Kimmo Metsätalo

Kimmo Metsätalo

kiinteistönhoitaja kimmo.metsätalo@mhspalvelut.fi 050 599 9861

Kimmo Ikonen

Kimmo Ikonen

kiinteistönhoitaja kimmo@mhspalvelut.fi 050 535 5522

Ismo Lidner

Ismo Lidner

kiinteistönhoitaja/ huoltomestari 0400 236 571 ismo@mhspalvelut.fi

Siistijät

Sari Voutilainen

Sari Voutilainen

siistijä Mikkeli

Mahol Juk

Mahol Juk

siistijä mahol@mhspalvelut.fi

Tanja Iivanainen

Tanja Iivanainen

siistijä tanja@mhspalvelut.fi 0440 458 762

Virpi Pistool

Virpi Pistool

sisustaja/kiinteistösihteeri puh. 050 493 7319 virpi@mhspalvelut.fi

Anniina Hartonen

Anniina Hartonen

kiinteistösihteeri anniina@mhspalvelut.fi

Helsinki

Kari Turunen

Kari Turunen

puh. 044 9860 179 huolto@hhspalvelut.fi

Toimisto ja postiosoite: MHS Palvelut Oy, Pankkotie 7, 50120 Mikkeli
Puhelin: 040 413 5572

Y-tunnus: 2425558-5

Tuomo Kuparinen

työnjohtaja/ulkoalueet 045 6683 268 tuomo@mhspalvelut.fi